Release Week — Day 6 — Wednesday #silverravenwolf


Wednesday – 18 January 2017
3rd Quarter Moon in Libra
Mercury Day

Today’s Goal – Remove clutter from all floors and clean Under all Furniture
Don’t Forget Your Main Goal

 

tacocatunderbed
Looks like the puppy left a tennis ball under the bed!

There is a Feng Shui (the art of placement) goal that I religiously keep – never, ever let anything under the bed.  Never.  Not even for a moment.  No stuff.  No dust bunnies.  No storage containers.  Nada.  Nothing.  This keeps the chi moving in the bedroom and lessens difficulties in restful sleep and negates almost all nightmares of the ordinary sort.  This year, the challenge is to ensure that all floors in the home are cleared, cleaned, and swept paying particular attention to your bedroom!  If you are having trouble sleeping, here are some quick magickal ideas I’ve shared over the years:

Sweet Sleep Magickal Ideas

Make a dream pillow with lavender, orris root, violet, lemon verbena and rosemary.  Keep it near the head of the bed or hang it on the bedpost if you have one.

Keep a large piece of amethyst under the bed.

Move the bed, ensuring that the head of the bed isn’t by the opening of the door.

Try using hypnosis programs or sleep inducing music before you drift off to sleep.

Go into the bathroom right before you go to sleep and rub your hands and the back of your neck with sea salt.  This is to remove any negativity sent toward you.  As your rinse off your neck and hands, imagine all your worries and fears going down the drain with the water.  Take three deep breaths and relax.  Thank the salt and the water.  Turn off the water.

Braucherei Practice:  Turn your shirt inside out every night and pinch in a closet door or dresser drawer all night.  This is to remove residual negativity and send evil back to the originator.

Magickal Powder for Communication — Goldetacocatmagickpowdersn Tongue

Golden Tongue – For a boost in creativity and to get someone to listen to, positively review, and enjoy your work without false blocks from yourself, circumstances, or others.

Toss together Chamomile, Marigold, Spearmint, Abre Camino, Spearmint, Dandelion Root, and Mistletoe.  Pour one ounce of Vodka or Grain Alcohol over the herbs.  Completely soak them.  Drain off excess.  Strew herbs on several layers of towel.  Allow herbs to completely dry.  Powder herbs with mortar and pestle.  Gold glitter and words of power written on gold paper and then burned to ash can also be added to the powder.   You may wish to make this powder in a Mercury hour on a Mercury day (today).  Works extremely well in a yellow candle (a beeswax wrap candle with the herb rolled in it works very well.)

Good Luck with today’s work!

Love
Silver and Taco Cat

Summary

Do several one-minute or three-minute dashes.
Remove clutter and clean under all furniture – remove all clutter from the floor!
Do one task that helps you accomplish your main goal for the week.
Try your hand at making the Golden Tongue Magickal Powder

Throw or give one thing away.
Don’t forget to talk to your Need Dolly
Empower and burn one white candle.

20 thoughts on “Release Week — Day 6 — Wednesday #silverravenwolf”

  1. Hello Silver, My daughter took out everything under her bed last Sunday, and put the stuff under my sons bed. This is not good. So, we Need to fix this Topic, clean up under the bed. Clean the fridge and the wardrobe. I started already to prepare this in my mind. As inside so outside. 🙂 Till end of the week, everything will be done. Thank you Silver. Blessed be. Love to all.

  2. I can’t believe I just found this now, one day from the end. I didn’t check my email for a few days as I was guess what? Cleaning and clearing in the house like a mad woman lol!! Looks like the magickal energy got through to me, even without the blog! I can start again at the end of this week and continue on. Thank you for the program Silver. It really helps to lift the winter gloom and make way for sparkly, new positive energy!.

  3. Is there a substitute for the abre camino? It is an endangered species and seeds or plants are unavailable.

  4. Thankfully, I don’t have much in the way of mess or clutter on the floors, but I’ve gone around the house just to be sure. Unfortunately, I managed to hurt my back lifting and clearing heavy piles of textbooks yesterday (yes, I know, silly me!) so I’ve been doing easy jobs today that don’t require bending over too much or lifting heaving things. I’ve done some more work in the kitchen and the study, made sure that the garbage I’m finding is making its way outside instead of sitting in bags in my house, as well as cleaning out and organising my divinatory tools, which is a job that’s been on my list, so that I can find what I want without the frustration 😉

    1. I am super proud of you! Yup, when ya hurt yer back it is because you feel you are carrying the world on yer shoulders. Yessireeee! Twiddle-dee-dee! You are doing amazingly well — which is what you need to hear…from me…from others…from yourself. You are doing AWESOME!

  5. Silver thank you so much for designing and offering this program. I’m having so much fun. My husband even made a Need Doll😄. I find myself a little behind with some of the cleaning. That’s okay. I just go with the flow. Thank you again.

  6. Unfortunately with size and shape of my bed and bedroom there is no place to put it other than with the headboard against the wall with the door right next to it. It’s uncomfortable, but no way around it unless I block a window with the headboard. Will be finding somewhere else for the flat storage containers though.

  7. Thank you so much for another great, well, day 🙂
    It seems that while doing the things mentioned, other things pop up, like a chain reaction and we end up doing loads more in the end. Which is good.
    About half of all crafting stuff (shelves, etc.) got re-sorted today as well, and finally really ALL Yule crafting papers etc got packed up in the appropriate box, too. 🙂
    On to more!

  8. So I have been playing catchup with the ckeaning tasks. I didn’t have to do.under beds because I started keeping them clear last year. We had a bad storm come through with huricane force winds, lost power for a bit. My Bud made chicken fried rice by candle light! Having a Witch for a Wife comes in handy sometimes. My Needy Doll has become like a friend, I whisper to her several times a day. I know she will have to leave me soon, I’m okay with that. I’m starting my plate tomorrow, a friend gave me an orange today from her tree! Thank you so much for this! I feel so much lighter now! Blessed be!

    1. How marvelous! You can always make another Needy Doll — one for every month, or holiday, if you like!!! It was wonderful to have you with us this January. I hope you join us when we do this again!

Leave a Reply

