Silver RavenWolf – Day 27 – Sunday – 27 December – Great Release Challenge!


 

day27

Wheels Day!

2015 Great Release Program
Day 27- December 27 2015
by Silver RavenWolf

Every day you must throw or give something away!

Sunday

3rd Quarter Moon in Cancer (Closure)

Moon Hour for Cancer Energy
Sun Hour for the Ruler of the Day

This Week’s Theme:  Peace Within

The Foundation —  Begin your day with the Braucherei Morning cleansing and empowerment exercise (please view first post of the program ).

This Week’s Theme — Closure!

Things forgotten, tasks left unfinished, projects begun and set aside…all these open things, even though they are small, can ramp up the stress level in our lives.  This week, our last of the challenge, our focus is on completion of these small things before the New Year begins and Mercury turns retrograde on Tuesday, the 5th of January.  If you are having trouble with any of these closures — put your hands on the object, project, thing, etc., breathe deeply and use these words (or others of your choosing) before you dig in:

Peace with the Gods
Peace with Nature
Peace Within.

Continue to use the Five Rays of Joy exercise given on On Day 12 .

If you like, continue to use the Peace Prayer in your daily activities (located in Day 2 of the program) and and Peace in the Moment visualization.  When you have finished with this week’s theme exercise, move on to today’s fun activities!

Silver’s Notes:  After today, only 4 days left in our Challenge!

Whoot!  Whoot!  We are closing in on the end of our challenge this year!  I still have my craft room and that closet to get done.  I’m hanging in there!  Remember we talked about those most stressful days of the year?  Christmas being one — and the 4/5 of January being another?  This year, Mercury turns retrograde on the 5th, so to lessen that stress level, let’s get as much accomplished this week as we can!  While the rest of the world is wrestling with all those snafu’s?  We’ll be cruising on through!

Magickal Challenge

Your magickal challenge today is to write a small ritual to protect all the vehicles belonging to your family — your car or truck, the children’s bikes, etc.  and then perform that ritual.

Your second magickal challenge today is to study the Ehwaz/Eoh Rune.  How can you apply this rune in your life?

Ehwaz

 

Physical Challenge

Your physical challenge today is to clean out, clean up, and ward (protect) your mode of transportation whether it is a bike, a car, a truck, etc.  If you use public transportation, choose another physical challenge for today.

car

Don’t forget to make sure all emergency supplies are in the vehicle — water, candles, lighter, spare tire, a blanket, etc.

Today’s Summary

Practice the Peace in the Moment Exercise.

Repeat the Peace Prayer, Star Throw Blessing, and Peace in the Moment exercises if you like.

Practice your personal Five Rays of Joy wake-up program.

Concentrate on Finishing Any Open Projects

Clean and ward your mode of transportation.

Study the Ehwaz/Eoh Rune – How Can You Use This Rune in your Work?

Do Five 3-Minute Dashes!!

    Throw out or give one thing away (most important task)

Don’t forget to add the coins to your Joy Jar!

Peace with the Gods
Peace with Nature
Peace Within

Sleep Well and see you tomorrow!

Silver

http://www.crowcrossroads.etsy.com

http://www.spellcandlecompany.wordpress.com

http://www.silverravenwolf.info

http://twitter.com/silverravenwolf

19 thoughts on “Silver RavenWolf – Day 27 – Sunday – 27 December – Great Release Challenge!”

  1. hi silver,
    Well i fell behind with all the family coming and i have a very bad knee..i found out i have fracture and something torn and i looks like i’ll be having surgery! ugh! I’ve limping around and not staying off of it because i take care of my 83 year old mother. and she is constantly in need.. So if i have surgery my sis is going to fly out and help (if her husband will go for it!) anyways getting to the point. i had a wonderful time doing the exercises i could manage to do. Furthermore, i learned a lot about the roots of magick from these lessons. and how these little rhymes or chants can make a difference in your life. i i do a lot of candle magick..i think what i’m going to do next is to do your series on your web site and start studying that. i have the first one..(i forget what it called) i hope if you have another release program you will allow me to join in…probably for the next eight weeks i’ll be laid out. i had a wonderful time and spiritual experience from this whole program. may blessings and hope you had a wonderful holiday. i pray this year will be an awesome one…i am going to read and to the best of my abilit do the last four daily exercises…thanks!

  2. Didn’t have time to post for a few days again and Christmas was a full house and lots of cooking, finishing presents i was making and doing a million other holiday related things. However still managed the Morning Ritual and one thing leaving the house every day. In spite of that the energy still felt a bit stuck and this morning I went into the garage and found my husband had dragged my Release Program trash bags back into the garage as he had wanted to put something else in the trash!! Out they went again double quick with a polite request to leave them where they were! Thank goodness there’s a trash collection in the morning!. Apart from that emptied and disinfected all trash cans, picked up some of the mess in the craft room, did a load of laundry, cleaned the bathroom floor and finished knitting a headband. That’s all I can do for today! Thank you so much for the Program again Silver. it has kept me sane through a very stressful time. I want to sign up for your course in a few weeks time when I have had a chance to rest up a bit after the last few weeks. Love and Blessings to you and your family.

    1. Too funny! I had the same thing happen with my husband, lol. AND had the same conversation. Full of smiles today, I am, at that one! You got so much accomplished today! FIFTY GOLD STARS for you!

      1. Thank you so much Silver! This years Program has been a long haul but definitely worth it. Now checking garageregularly for hidden items that may have returned!

  3. Our car still needs to be done, but hubby has mentioned it twice now, so I think we will be getting that done soon (we take the car to one of those ‘wash it yourself’ places, as we have no good place to clean it here at the apartment.

    Had to run to the store today, and picked up my calendar for next year! Excited to have it ahead of time this year (last year I didn’t get calendars until halfway through January). I picked up not only one for my wall, but one to keep on my desk and use for personal, daily planning. I still have a 2year planner in my purse, and a backup (my mother-in-law has serious health issues, and I’m her doctor driver, so I like to have a medical calendar too). There is something about a paper calendar that I just like…hubby reminded me I have digital options on my computer, phone and tablet, but then just stopped and said, “But if you want a paper one, we can get you one”!

    Ehwaz is a funny rune for me. I have a lot of different associations with it. One of the first ones that I come to is the fetch: or animal soul of the self. I see the two sides of the rune as faces looking at each other nose to nose. The fetch helps me to tune into that instinctual knowing, to being able to really sink into the moment and not think about the past or the future but just be in the now. Along with the two faces, comes the divine twins association: Freyja and Freyr. And together they are about the duality of the divine, and all the ways we view duality. And finally, the horse, another rune that is associated with travel. I read a really neat perspective of this rune, that equated it to the status we receive from our transportation, or how people view us based on the way we get around. I think that is really interesting to consider, not just the base value of our mode of transportation but how we value it as well (how much care we give our car or even the other people on the bus with us). I was a late-bloomer when it came to driving, and even as an adult, I have spent much of my life without a car (or not using the one that we have…I went a whole year without driving), so the lack of a car features a lot in my life.

  4. Hi Silver, I wasn’t able to clean out my car as it is in the repair shop! It has been there since Tuesday before Christmas. Finding alternate transportation for a week or so has been interesting enough. And while I didn’t think I took my vehicle for granted (I love my car and often tell it so) I will most certainly express/feel gratitude for having it. The back story is my sister just recently purchased a wonderful new little car and worked a great deal on it and in her excitement she has talked to me about “my needing a new one too.” After both times I have ended up with a repair bill on my car. First time it was the cost of a brand new battery and now it is way more. So, I talked with my sister asking her for now to help me keep my car white lighted and motoring along just fine and that I’d love her time & talent in manifesting me a great deal when I’m ready. Interestingly, after I chatted with her my husband received an unexpected Christmas bonus in the mail that will cover the repair cost and I haven’t even been able to do the prosperity pie plate set up yet! 🙂 (gotta love the way the Universe works.) However, for an added little nudge in the right direction I am working on putting together Guardian Angel (protection) mojo bags for our cars! And for a special touch I think I’ll brew up a batch of your Lemon Power ‘broth’ and Chamomile Universal Condenser Fluid to include for protection and good luck…couldn’t hurt…right?…lol
    Thank you for another wonderful information packed Release Challenge this year!!!🙂

      1. Hi Silver, I think you are right that on some level I had to have agreed with my sister because the issue manifested so quickly after the conversation. Thanks for the insight. I appreciate all your time, talent and effort you put into the Great Release
        program. It’s a wonderful way to finish out the old year and open the way for the new one. May you have a very blessed new year as well!

      1. Silver, You constantly fight for the Wiccans and all they do is talk trash about You..Many love Your work but you get a lot of hate, If You ever wanna Come into the Hoodoo tradition you are welcomed with open arms!

      2. Just now saw your post — sorry it took me so long. I love Hoodoo! You are the best! The older I get the more sillier the trash talk appears, lol. I’m just going to keep my eye on helping those who desire it.

      3. It sould be an Honor IF you friend me on this site and Twitter🙂 @Arcanum_anthony I hope to I meet you at an event some time around New York!!! Happy belated mothers day
        Anthony Arcanum

      4. Hahaha, Hey, what’s new??Have you ever met Him in person? I attended one of His lectures years ago, didn’t meet him but saw him on stage, Hes actually pretty Damn funny

Leave a Reply

