Silver RavenWolf – Day 21 – Monday – 21 December 2015 – Great Release Challenge!


day21

Celebration of Self!

Winter Solstice — When the Sun enters Capricorn –
11:48 PM EST/ 8:48 PM PST

2015 Great Release Program
Day 21- December 21 2015
by Silver RavenWolf

Every day you must throw or give something away!

Monday
Second Quarter Moon in Taurus (Building! and Adjustments!)

Ideal Planetary Hour for Magick —
Venus Hour for Taurus Energy
Moon Hour for the Ruler of the Day

This Week’s Theme:  I Celebrate!

The Foundation —  Begin your day with the Braucherei Morning cleansing and empowerment exercise (please view first post of the program ).

This Week’s Theme — Celebration of Self!

This week’s theme is Celebration of the Self!  Each day you will say aloud five things that are good about yourself.  That’s it.  That is all you have to do — oh, and then…smile.

Continue to use the Five Rays of Joy exercise given on On Day 12 .

If you like, continue to use the Peace Prayer in your daily activities (located in Day 2 of the program) and and Peace in the Moment visualization.  When you have finished with this week’s theme exercise, move on to today’s fun activities!

Today’s Magickal Challenge

Design and conduct a ritual that Celebrates You!

Today’s Physical Challenge 

Celebrate!

Today’s Summary

Practice the Peace in the Moment Exercise.

Repeat the Peace Prayer, Star Throw Blessing, and Peace in the Moment exercises if you like.

Practice your personal Five Rays of Joy wake-up program.

Say aloud FIVE THINGS that are good about you!

Design and conduct a ritual that celebrates you!

Celebrate!

 

     Throw out or give one thing away (most important task)

Don’t forget to add the coins to your Joy Jar!

Peace with the Gods
Peace with Nature
Peace Within

Sleep Well and see you tomorrow!

Silver

http://www.crowcrossroads.etsy.com

http://www.spellcandlecompany.wordpress.com

http://www.silverravenwolf.info

http://twitter.com/silverravenwolf

12 thoughts on “Silver RavenWolf – Day 21 – Monday – 21 December 2015 – Great Release Challenge!”

  1. Very Merry Solstice, may the return of the light bring joy to you and yours.
    Thanks again for this program. This month as I am focusing on being more positive, the effect on some seems to be they can be more negative. Any thoughts or help with that.?

  2. I had a question last week of how to cleanse and clean out a house that is shared with people that aren’t blood relatives. I came up with some solutions over the past couple of days I thought worth sharing. Here is what I did…

    I cast the circle, called in all divine assistance, cleared out the ethers, stated my intention to bring harmony, and balance the energies of our home while ushering out the crap manipulative hoarding energy… now.

    Side note: The hoarding energy has been used as a way to try and control the space and the occupants in it. So stuff and clutter was a means to try and control. Yuk! In a past mediation a few weeks back, I stated clearly that the occupants of our home are responsible unto themselves… now! To weaken the grip a bit of the hoarding and bring the individual into acceptance.

    Back to the spell work, I did a personal mediation while in a salt bath with candles lit (so all elements were activated – salt representing the earth) and cleansed and balanced all of my chakras and aura layers.

    Then requested healing on my family. Through visualization I saw their divine blessings complete and watched their protection strengthen.

    Added more hot water and adjusted my posture.

    Time for the atomic bomb healing… To balance the energies of the entire house I started by visualizing divine light and assistance entering through the roof and filling and cleaning out not just the physical space of the house, and those dark corners, but the space BETWEEN the atoms (going subatomic) so that no darkness can reside in our home. In my minds eye I visited each room, every corner, through the basement then ushered the crap residual energy out, off the property and back into the earth’s soil.

    The cleanse has been very effective but expect there to be a small backlash. It takes a day or so for the cleanse to complete. I have moments of nausea but that’s been a normal reaction, it’s hard to think I’ve accepted living with this crap energy as long as I have. So after I reassure myself and re-center I feel better.

    I’ve considered changing our living arrangements many many times but this is the best possible solution…. believe me I have looked at it from all angles. Either way it is sliced we are responsible for this home and its occupants. It would be much more difficult if we lived somewhere else and still had these obligations.

    Onward and upward.

    1. I read your post with great interest. I didn’t forget about your question, and have been mulling it over for several days. I agree with you absolutely on the “control” issue and the hording. I love how you handled it with the visualization and the atomic bomb healing. I know some people will snort at this; but, the Spirits of the House — the dwelling itself, is/are very much alive. When we were in your situation, I did a ritual specifically to call on the Spirits of the House and worked to heal them. Above all, a house does not want to be empty — it feeds off the living in its own way. Look at it (sort of) like a cat or dog — a pet. What would you do to make your pet happy and secure. Heal the energy system of the house and you enhance the healing of the family.

      1. Thank you for your feedback Silver. I agree a home is very much an extension of those who dwell within in.

        Snort… lol and probably some eye rolling. The task, kid you not, seemed insurmountable because this home had contained years of grief, anger , jealousy and possession. After the loss of two husbands to cancer this isn’t a surprise.

        I have done some follow up work that has brought great success. After the atomic bomb energy cleanse I did a full “cowbell” cleanse and followed up with holy water and the energies are much better now. It’s like things needed to be loosened up a bit before a full cleanse.

        Onward and upward

  3. Joyous Yule! We are making a potpie for supper, and gingerbread cookies! Today is a grey, rainy day here; however this lifts my spirits as we live in California and the rain is much needed. My goal for this program is manifesting more and more with each passing day. It is also transferring over to those who live in my home! I continue to do each thing you add each week, and am starting to use runes more. This program is exactly what I needed to get myself back to being more Spiritual. I can not express my gratitude for all your hard work enough!
    Love and light,
    SilverFox

    1. Oh and as has become tradition here we will be watching The Life and Adventures of Santa Clause tonight. It’s our favorite Holiday movie!

  4. Was actually kind of busy here today! We went out and saw the new Star Wars movie, and got the last of the Christmas dinner shopping done. Also, I’m partaking in two virtual retreats (Woman Unleashed and Soul Speak) which both start today, so I took some time earlier to listen to one of the speakers, actually retreating into the bedroom which was very nice, and I am going to listen to at least one more later tonight, it is supposed to be a Solstice ritual, so very excited about that.

    I have my decorated stick on my altar…hubby saw it and the first thing he asked was “is that one of the sticks from the kitchen” LOL called it!

    Actually ended up finding four old cat toys, three sparkly balls they love and one poor little mouse who’s tail feather was all chewed up and disintegrating. So the feathers got tossed, and now he’s a little snub tailed mouse 😛 Then I broke out my crochet hooks and made them a new mouse and a little sort of octopus thing (just a flat circle with multiple arms off of it). The mouse was a lot of fun to crochet, and actually not as hard as I first feared.

    Brightest blessings to everyone on this Solstice!!! I will send stars out to the universe for whoever needs them, and so everyone can feel the joy and love that resides in me 🙂

Leave a Reply

