Silver RavenWolf Mannaz Man Rune – Tribe


Man/Mannaz Rune -- from spirituality at the center, so do we expand into the universe, our thoughts going before us.  When we meet, our thoughts combine, moving back to the center as the group mind.
Man/Mannaz Rune — from spirituality at the center, so do we expand into the universe, our thoughts going before us. When we meet, our thoughts combine, moving back to the center as the group mind.  The Wheel Turns to invoke or to banish — a community of like minds.  Connect with the Universe.  Petty ideas and feelings fade away.  Cosmic unity banishes hate.  One-ness prevails.
13 thoughts on “Silver RavenWolf Mannaz Man Rune – Tribe”

  1. I love your runic artwork! Very beautiful! It’s wonderful coming to your blog & being inspired. 🙂

  2. This question is for anyone to answer. I’m posting it here because I don’t know where else to go.
    Last night, I had woken up (I don’t know the time) and rolled onto my right side. I was just starting to fall back asleep when I heard a growl! It frightened me because I don’t have a dog or anything that could make that noise. (My pets are 4 black skirted tetras.) Should I be afraid of this? What does this mean? What should I do?

    1. This may not be the place to post and I beg your forgiveness Silver for my response.

      It could be nothing, but when in doubt it doesn’t hurt to smudge and/or banish.

      IMHO, and I am no great witch, In fact I’m pretty new at getting back to this, but I would smudge your house. Particularly the area where this occurred. Do a working or sigil for protection and/or banishment. Incorporate eggshells and salt in the spell (be sure to dispose of the eggshells/salt outside. I put mine in a ziplock baggy in a discreet place in the grass until I could move them the next day). Ask for help/assistance from whichever deity you hold supreme. You might also like to take a look at Silver’s Angel of Protection sigil in her Etsy store. It’s beautiful, affordable and it works.

      About a month ago I did a working in my bedroom, and though I cast a circle, I believe something came through (I probably didn’t close it properly). A few days later, I started seeing a black moving “shadow” and had bad “vibes” in the room where I’ve never had them before.

      Also, keep in mind (I’m not doubting your experience) that sometimes when we are just waking or falling asleep our body may still be in or going into a dreamlike state or lingering in a stage between sleep and awake and our perceptions can be “compromised”. I’m not a professional. I’m simply sharing what worked for me.

      1. Once again sorry about posting this here Silver.
        I am new at this also Hallowedevenin. I’ve been practicing for about 4 years, but mainly by myself (even though I was in a group). I haven’t felt any bad vibes in my room, in fact I now fall asleep faster! I have started to try and practice Shinto, ever since a Shinto goddess helped me in a dream. I think the goddess Amaterasu is trying to tell me something again, but I have no idea what. I’m terrible at meditating and at remembering my dreams.
        Thanks for the help, Hallowedevenin.

    2. It could be a number of things from a warning that you need to act, to protective forces letting you know something is up, to tuning in on something going on around you. I agree with Hallowedevenin — a personal, spiritual cleansing and a cleansing of the room would be good to start, and reviewing what is going on around you would also be wise.

Leave a Reply

