Silver RavenWolf’s 2012 Release Program — Get Ready!


Dump! Trash! Donate! Recycle! Upcycle! Clear the path for a super new you!

Get ready for this year’s Magickal Release Program — 30 days of helpful tips, guidelines, and creative ways to get rid of the junk, clutter, negativity and unhappiness in your life!  Each day we will work on a new challenge, dancing our way to a delightful new you!  Don’t miss this once-a-year holiday treat that begins on 1 December and ends on the 31st.   Best of all?  Its FREE!  You can do it!

36 thoughts on “Silver RavenWolf’s 2012 Release Program — Get Ready!”

  1. Can’t wait! We’re still in the cycle of blessings brought about by the program a couple years ago and am looking forward to this, to help me shake our belongings into the places they belong, and clear any lingering negativity from our new home. The move to Montana last year went great, and unfortunately I couldn’t participate last year because we moved mid-month. Let’s shake up our stagnant energies!

  2. This program is so wonderful and is so refreshing. You collect a lot over the course of a year. Thank you Silver. Blessed Be

  3. Hi Silver great to see the release challenge back I.hope you n ur.family r doing well.your friend paul in Az BB Silver

  4. Dear silver, i have a problem with someone putting witch-craft on me. Briefly i will tell you my story, I had to fire this guy and shortly after wards i started feeling bad and could feel bad vibrations. Do you offer any service’s to remove witch-craft. ( i found out later that his mother-in-law does witch-craft.) Thank You. David.

    ________________________________

  5. I’m very excited! This will be my first year trying this and I’ll do my very best at it!

  6. I’m sooooo ready for this to begin :-)) can’t wait!!I infinitely thank Silver for all of her hard work and dedication to helping others ❤ always a blessing!

  7. Greetings Silver…
    Its great to be part of your release program to see 2012 out and welcome 2013 in…blessings Marie

  8. Yahhhh Just what I need. A great way to stop procrastinating on the very thing I have been dreading and start the new year. Thank you silver.

  9. So glad to see this challenge is continuing. I Just love it and my house feels so much better after it is over. Thank you for sharing this with the masses. My witchschool group is looking forward to participating this year.

  10. I am looking forward to joining everyone this year in this release. This will be my first year and I think it will be very helpful in my current goals.

  11. Yaaay!! At last! I woke up this morning wondering if there was going to be a Release Challenge this year, logged on to the computer and there it was!!! Missed it last year coz of house move. Really need to sort out alot of stuff! Thank you for running it again this year Silver. Love and Blessings. Valerie.

  12. Thanks for this I look forward to participating and getting started I need to shake things up and yes move!!!! And I have a lot to get through on all levels! Should be a wonderful cleansing healing journey I am grateful for the opportunity to do this in a collective Peace Love and Light

  13. I am super excited to join in this program. I have been trying so far unsuccessfully to do this on my own. I am full of negativity. I think with a little encouragement and watching others go thru this I will not fail. Goddes has yet again opened a door for me to improve myself as I have asked. Blessed Be!!!!

Leave a Reply

