Come Join Silver at Moonbeams!
14 thoughts on “”

  1. Dear Raven
    im sitting in mumbai
    i want to be there
    hopefully one day i will get to meet u
    till then i will just have to wait
    may be u could put it on ur site for a fee

    Rgds
    Cleo

  2. I think a video or YouTube would excellent, I was already thinking of a way to go up to PA but I can’t.
    My mother died on 8/19/11 and I had a gallblatter attack on 8/29/11 then removed on 9/2/11, lol and my birthday was on 8/27/11 42yrs old. August on September have not been kind to me.
    But who knows I might surprise myself and just go, but a video would still be nice.

  3. Wishing I lived closer, may my spirit be with you during this time of celebration. If there is a way to see this by any means let me know. So mote it be!

  4. GOODDAY ALL‼ THIS HAS NOTHING 2 DO WITH YOUR BLOG..JUST WANTED 2 SAY THAT I BOUGHT YOUR BOOK SOLITARY WITCH AND THINK IT IS 1 OF THE BEST COLLECTION OF INFO I HAVE EVER READ…AND I AM LOOKING 4 LIKE MINDED PEOPLE TO CONVERSE N SHARE WITH…LUV YA‼…………………………………OCTAVION

  5. Do you by any chance come into the north eastern part of Utah? I’d love to meet you in person and talk. I’ll be at the festival on spirit! Blessed be. 🙂

  6. ME ENCANTO SU LIBRO SOBRE JOVENES Y BRUJAS GRACIAS, DESEARIA SABER MAS SOBRE LA RELIGION WICCA. GRACIAS

Leave a Reply

