Tombstone Cut-Outs


Tombstone Cut-Outs for Samhain Honor Ceremonies
by Silver RavenWolf

Tombstone Cut-Outs Designed by Silver RavenWolf

Use these tombstone cut-outs to write on!  Pen your prayers, love, memories, or paste pictures of your loved ones with words of endearment.  You can use them as place cards for your Dumb Supper, or to set a place at the family table on Samhain.  Prop them on your altar, use as bookmarks, or roll them into parchment prayers and hang on a tree outside.  The design is from a real 17th century tombstone located in Barrens Cemetery in South Central Pennsylvania.

3 thoughts on “Tombstone Cut-Outs”

  1. To silver i dont know if this the right place to post but i am a practicing solitary witch and i read n studied ur books n yes i have made my own spells n yes ur right its hard work but it pays off i want to thank u for all of your help n whew do u make me study i am always learning somehing n it always helps. My wife debbie is getting into witchcraft too i have done healing circles to help her because of a bad pain in her right abdomen. I was wondering if u could do a healing for her it might be a lot to ask but dam i figured why not ask the worst u would tell me is no. My magickal name is coyotefirerain n i wish u a blessed samhain. I think that ur a beautiful person and u have taught me alot. Blessed be.

  2. Perfect! My dear father passed away 2 yrs ago and this will be a perfect addition to his shrine this year along with a Solace candle my husband made for me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

